Cool doll clothes

So I found this ugly bug in a charity shop recently

He was actually in his box, so I know that he’s from one direction. What I liked about him was his clothes.

His trousers and jumper are a great fit on my action style doll, a get real girl. And I love the jumper!

Even his shoes fit her when she has her socks on. Its great, because she doesnt fit a whole lot of fashion doll stuff, her body is more athletic.

He also had this stripy top under the jumper. I decided to try it on my EAH hunter huntsman who didnt have a top. Its a little tight, not sure its his style, but I was getting a bit of a hipster vibe so I put it with dexters glasses.

Ive already sent the doll back to the charity shop. Hes of no interest to me, but I think his clothes were really nice, especially that lovely jumper. I like that because its something Id find quite tricky to make.

Leave a Reply

