First post!

So Ive decided to start a doll blog. Share my customisations and the things I make, all that malarkey. I dont know how consistent Ill be with posting, but when Im too busy to post I probably wont have time to do anything worth posting about anyway, so I dont suppose it matters 🙂

Currently I have a very sporadic collection, based more on what catches my eye than a particular brand, and I suspect thats how it will stay. Right now I have a lot of disney princesses, La Dee Da, Steffi, Jolina, Barbies sisters (but no Barbie), Ever After High and Monster High (but not on their original bodies), one lone Bratzilla, and a few other random bits.

I make dolls clothes, Im getting into making furniture and things like that, and. Im trying to learn how to do repaints too. Heres a few of what Ive got so far

My part-finished Juicy Crush Cyanne custom
My part-finished Juicy Crush Cyanne custom
Maddie on a Barbie body, in a new outfit
Maddie on a Barbie body, in a new outfit
Juicy Crush Tylie in one of her new outfits
Juicy Crush Tylie in one of her new outfits
Leave a Reply

